Français English Nederlands German
Technologie

L'ERP dans un environnement cloud hybride

Voulez-vous savoir quelles exigences un système ERP moderne doit satisfaire pour offrir à votre entreprise la bonne agilité?

Lire la suite

Technologie

L'Oracle Technology Foundation pour JD Edwards EnterpriseOne fournit tous les composants logiciels nécessaires pour permettre aux applications Oracle JD Edwards EnterpriseOne de tourner. L'Oracle Technology Foundation pour JD Edwards EnterpriseOne a été fondée pour contribuer à réduire les coûts d'intégration et de support et consiste en un ensemble complet de produits logiciels intégrés, ouverts et standardisés, qui rendent possible la mise en œuvre et l'entretien des applications JD Edwards EnterpriseOne.

Related datasheets

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Applications pour entreprise mobile

L'informatique mobile est en train de devenir la norme. Le module JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Applications pour entreprise mobile fournit des solutions mobiles pour avancer avec son temps. Les utilisateurs d'appareils mobiles veulent pouvoir réaliser facilement des tâches spécifiques sur leur terminal. La technologie mobile est tellement répandue que le module Entreprise mobile propose des applis sur Google Play et l'App store. N'oubliez pas : BYOD ! Téléchargez la fiche technique.

One View Reporting pour devis de projet

La solution de création de rapports d'exploitation One View Reporting pour devis de projet vous permet de mieux maîtriser votre portefeuille de projets afin de rester dans les délais et le budget. Les utilisateurs peuvent rédiger des rapports d'exploitation répondant aux exigences liées aux rapports financiers et aux rapports sur les projets tandis que les chefs de projet peuvent évaluer le statut d'un projet ou de plusieurs projets à tout moment.

English Français Nederlands German
Technology

Shopping mall marketing in a digital age

Oracle JD Edwards and Oracle Cloud - The right choice to address new Trends

Read more

Technology

Oracle Technology Foundation for JD Edwards EnterpriseOne provides all the software components needed to run Oracle's JD Edwards EnterpriseOne applications. Designed to help reduce integration and support costs, the Oracle Technology Foundation for JD Edwards EnterpriseOne is a complete package of integrated open standards software products that enable you to easily implement and maintain your JD Edwards EnterpriseOne applications.

Related datasheets

JD Edwards UX One Foundation

Oracle JD Edwards is constantly improving its user experience. One of the more exciting upcoming features is UX One. As a major update to the user interface, UX One is based on the Alert – Analyze – Act paradigm. The idea is that users can view desktop or mobile devices alerts for present conditions, such as an overdue invoice or equipment maintenance. Based on this alert, the user can analyze the situation, quickly determine what action needs to take place, and implement the required action – all from their desktop or mobile device.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Mobile Enterprise Applications

Mobile computing is becoming the business norm. JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Mobile Enterprise Applications provides mobile solutions to keep up the fast pace. Mobile users want to complete specific tasks easily on their device. Since mobile use is widespread, Mobile Enteprise responds by creating apps available per department on Google Play and Apple's App store. Did you BYOD? Download the datasheet.

One View Reporting for Project Costing

One View Reporting for Project Costing improves insight across your project portfolio to ensure projects remain on time and on budget. Users have flexibility of reporting on their projects to match the financial and project reporting requirements, where project managers can assess one project’s status or many projects together at any point in time.