Français English Nederlands German
Gestion financière

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Advanced Pricing

In a fluctuating world market, it's hard to offer the right price at the right time. Nevertheless, this is essential to customer-driven marketing.

Download datasheet

Gestion financière

Oracle JD Edwards apporte une solide base de gestion financière à votre entreprise. Le système intègre tous les autres modules JD Edwards tels que les modules de production, de gestion des stocks, de gestion de projet, etc. Il offre des applications complètes pour les opérations multi-sites, multilingues et internationales. Le module de gestion financière de JD Edwards vous aide à garder le contrôle sur toutes les dépenses et les rentrées. Il vous permet également de rationaliser vos activités financières. Oracle JD Edwards prend ainsi en charge :

  • Les rapports légaux, les localisations et les systèmes de paiement dans plus de 40 pays
  • L'application OneView Financial Reporting entièrement intégrée
  • La comptabilité des actifs immobilisés
  • La gestion des dépenses
  • L'intégration complète de la suite Oracle Business Intelligence (BI)

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne tourne sur de multiples bases de données, systèmes d'exploitation et solutions matérielles, de sorte que votre installation IT puisse être adaptée et élargie sur la base des exigences de vos activités. JD Edwards dispose de plus de 80 modules destinés à soutenir vos processus d'entreprise.

Related datasheets

One View Reporting pour gestion locative

La solution de création de rapports d'exploitation One View Reporting pour gestion locative améliore votre compréhension du secteur locatif, renforce votre capacité à prendre des décision en temps réel, optimise vos relations avec les clients, veille à ce que les contrats de location soient rentables et réduit les coûts liés aux rapports. Vous pouvez analyser votre portefeuille locatif depuis plusieurs perspectives pour mieux appréhender vos clients, vos contrats de location et vos profits. Si vous voulez en savoir plus, téléchargez la fiche technique.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Fabrication - Atelier

La prévision est terminée, les commandes sont passées, le personnel est prêt. Mais la production et l'expédition se révèlent difficiles à concrétiser. Si elles se concrétisent, les coûts sont difficiles à maîtriser. Le module JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Fabrication - Atelier vous offre la solution multimodale intégrée parfaite. Envie de savoir ce que production multimodale signifie ? Téléchargez la fiche technique.

One View Reporting pour gestion des actifs

La solution de création de rapports d'exploitation One View Reporting pour gestion des actifs offre des rapports de haute valeur pour vous aider à garder les opérations de maintenance sur la bonne voie. Les rapports contiennent une analyse de maintenance préventive, une analyse des commandes, une analyse du statut des équipements, une analyse de l'emplacement des équipements ainsi qu'un aperçu des licences et des permis pour équipements qui vont expirer/ont expiré. Améliorez le rendement de vos équipements grâce à des rapports d'exploitation détaillés et récapitulatifs. Pour obtenir plus d'informations, téléchargez la fiche technique.

One View Reporting pour opérations financières

La solution de création de rapports d'exploitation One View Reporting pour opérations financières offre aux utilisateurs les outils dont ils ont besoin pour comprendre les rapports financiers. Ces rapports peuvent être créés et utilisés par la comptabilité, la direction de l'unité d'exploitation et les directeurs de division. Les utilisateurs peuvent créer des rapports personnalisés pour consulter et analyser les comptes débiteurs et créditeurs ainsi que les informations du grand livre. Si vous voulez en savoir plus, téléchargez la fiche technique.

One View Reporting pour devis de projet

La solution de création de rapports d'exploitation One View Reporting pour devis de projet vous permet de mieux maîtriser votre portefeuille de projets afin de rester dans les délais et le budget. Les utilisateurs peuvent rédiger des rapports d'exploitation répondant aux exigences liées aux rapports financiers et aux rapports sur les projets tandis que les chefs de projet peuvent évaluer le statut d'un projet ou de plusieurs projets à tout moment.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Comptabilité des dépenses

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Comptabilité des dépenses détaille les coûts liés à vos employés, un poste de dépense majeur pour l'entreprise. Outre un outil de gestion des coûts liés aux déplacements et aux achats effectués dans le cadre du travail, vous avez besoin de processus et de procédures pour faciliter l'approbation des dépenses, le contrôle des coûts, l'inscription dans le grand livre et le remboursement rapide des employés. Pour rationaliser le traitement des dépenses et contrôler les coûts. Apprenez-en plus dans notre téléchargement.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Gestion des immobilisations

Pour simplifier les processus complexes de gestion des immobilisations, le module JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Gestion des immobilisations rationalise les transactions et les fichiers en utilisant des méthodes d'amortissement flexibles spécifiques à l'entreprise. Notre système maximise la valeur de votre inventaire des immobilisations pour en accroître la rentabilité. Vous aimeriez améliorer vos immobilisations ? Téléchargez la fiche technique.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Grand livre

Vos opérations et vos objectifs stratégiques doivent guider la configuration de votre système de comptabilité. JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Grand livre a été conçu pour évoluer et grandir au même rythme que votre entreprise. Que vous vous réorganisiez pour vous adapter à un marché en pleine évolution ou que vous lanciez un nouveau projet, votre structure de reporting doit être constamment remaniée. Vous êtes d'accord ? Téléchargez la fiche technique.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Comptes créditeurs

Vous devez établir un juste équilibre entre les besoins des fournisseurs, les modalités de paiement, les remises et la gestion des liquidités. Pour ce faire, vous pouvez utiliser le système évolutif JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Comptes créditeurs qui optimise l'ensemble du processus de traitement des comptes créditeurs. Les créditeurs appliquent des conditions arrêtées d'un commun accord. Pour obtenir plus d'informations, téléchargez la fiche technique.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Comptes débiteurs

Pour rationaliser et améliorer votre relation avec les clients, utilisez le système JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Comptes débiteurs qui accélère le traitement des comptes débiteurs. Grâce à un suivi immédiat des informations de paiement, ce système permet à votre organisation de consulter et de gérer en temps réel les informations relatives à vos clients. Vous voulez prendre vos décisions plus rapidement sur la base d'informations directes ? Téléchargez la fiche technique.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Comptabilité analytique

Le système JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Comptabilité analytique vous permet d'affecter des coûts indirects avec une plus grande précision. Vous optimisez ainsi les informations dont vous disposez sur vos coûts sans effectuer la moindre programmation additionnelle. Vous pouvez utiliser la comptabilité par activité pour définir les chefs de dépense, les activités et les processus concernés mais aussi pour établir des liens entre eux. La comptabilité vous semble complexe ? Découvrez plus d'informations sur le sujet et téléchargez la fiche technique.

English Français Nederlands German
Financial Management

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Advanced Pricing

In a fluctuating world market, it's hard to offer the right price at the right time. Nevertheless, this is essential to customer-driven marketing.

Download datasheet

Financial Management

Oracle JD Edwards provides a solid financial foundation for your company. It is fully integrated with all other JD Edwards modules like manufacturing, inventory management, project management etc. It support full capabilities for multi-site, multi-lingual and international operations. JD Edwards Financials helps you to keep track of every penny that goes in or out and helps you to streamline your financial operations. Oracle JD Edwards supports:

  • Legal reporting, localizations and payment systems for > 40 countries
  • Fully integrated OneView Financial Reporting
  • Fixed Asset accounting
  • Expense Management
  • Full integration with Oracle Business Intelligence

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne offers more choice of databases, operating systems, and hardware so you can build and expand your IT solution to meet business requirements. JD Edwards delivers over 80 application modules to support your business processes.

Demo: Accessing Online Chart of Accounts JDE E1 91 Financial Management Fundamentals

This clip shows how to access the Online Chart of Accounts application and shows selecting Level of Detail 1 through 9 within JD Edwards EnterpriseOne 9.1 using the evaluation/test version of JDE known as JDE Demo Junior.

Related datasheets

One View Reporting for Rental Management

One View Reporting for Rental Management improves insight into your rental business, enhances real-time decision making, improves customer relationships, ensures that rental contracts are profitable, and decreases the cost of reporting. You can analyze your rental business from several perspectives to gain valuable insight into your valued customers, rental contracts, and profits. If you want to know more, download the datasheet.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Manufacturing - Shop Floor

The forecast is completed, the orders are made and staff are scheduled. However, it is difficult to carry out the actual production and shipment. If it succeeds, it is difficult to keep the cost into perspective. This is a job for JD Edwards' EnterpriseOne Manufacturing-Shop Floor integrated multi-mode solution. Want to know what multi-mode production means? Download the datasheet.

One View Reporting for Capital Asset Management

One View Reporting Capital Asset Management delivers a set of high-value reports to help keep your maintenance operation on track. Reports include preventive maintenance analysis, work order analysis, equipment status analysis, equipment location analysis and equipment expiring/expired licenses and permits. Improve bottom line performance for equipment through detailed and summarized reports. If you want more information, download the data sheet.

One View Reporting for Financials

One View Reporting for Financials gives users the tools they need to gain insight into financial reports. These reports can be created and used by accounting personnel, business unit management and regional and division executives. Users can create personalized reports to view and analyze accounts receivable and payable and general ledger information. If you want to know more, download the data sheet.

One View Reporting for Project Costing

One View Reporting for Project Costing improves insight across your project portfolio to ensure projects remain on time and on budget. Users have flexibility of reporting on their projects to match the financial and project reporting requirements, where project managers can assess one project’s status or many projects together at any point in time.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Advanced Pricing

In a fluctuating world market, it's hard to offer the right price at the right time. Nevertheless, this is essential to customer-driven marketing. High demands ask for high flexibility. With JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Advanced Pricing, you can! By using flexible pricing implementation, it's doable to align your pricing to the real-time market. Fast enough for change? Download the data sheet.

JD Edwards Enterpriseone Expense Management

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Expense Management allows insights into your employee expenses, which represent a major company expense. Next to work-related traveling and purchasing expenses, you need processes and procedures to facilitate expense approval, cost control, proper recording to your general ledger, and timely employee reimbursement. You'll be able to streamline expense processing and control costs. Read more in our download.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Fixed Asset Accounting

To ease the complex processes of accounting fixed assets, JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Fixed Asset Accounting streamlines transactions and records by using flexible methods of company-specific depreciation. Our system maximizes the value of your fixed-asset inventory for improved profitability. Would you like to improve your bottom line? Download the data sheet.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne General Ledger

Your business operations and strategic goals should drive the configuration of your accounting system. JD Edwards EnterpriseOne General Ledger is designed to adapt and grow with your business. Whether you are reorganizing to adapt to changing markets or initiating a new project, the need for revamping your reporting structure is continuous. Do you have that need? Download the data sheet.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Accounts Payable

You need to effectively balance supplier needs, payment terms, discounts, and cash management. The JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Accounts Payable system enables you to do this with an adaptable system that optimizes the entire accounts payable process. Creditors are supplying you on mutual agreed terms, now you can handle these terms quickly. If you need more information, download the data sheet.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Accounts Receivable

To streamline and better your relationship with customers, use the JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Accounts Receivable system to accelerate the accounts receivable process. By tracking payment information immediately, it enables your organization to view and manage your client's information real-time. Do you want to decide more quickly using direct insights? Download the data sheet.

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Advanced Cost Accounting

With the JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Advanced Cost Accounting system you can allocate indirect costs with greater precision. This way you enhance your cost information without any additional programming. You can use activity-based costing to define cost objects, activities, and processes—and create relationships between them. Are you experiencing complexity? Find out more about this and download the data sheet.